April 2020

MonTueWedThurFriSatSun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30


    Upcoming Gala Events

    DateTitleDetails

    Thursday 9th Apr 2020

    British Para-Swimming International

    Ponds Forge, Sheffield

    Tuesday 14th Apr 2020

    British Championships

    London Aquatics

    Friday 17th Apr 2020

    Leeds

    John Charles Centre, Leeds

    Saturday 25th Apr 2020

    NER Age Group

    John Charles Centre, Leeds

    Saturday 2nd May 2020

    NER Youth/Senior

    Ponds Forge, Sheffield

    Saturday 9th May 2020

    NER Age Group

    John Charles Centre, Leeds

    Saturday 16th May 2020

    Wear Valley Level 3 Meet

    Wear Valley

    Saturday 30th May 2020

    COSSS No Frills

    Ponds Forge, Sheffield

    Saturday 20th Jun 2020

    Harrogate Summer Graded Meet 2020

    Hydro, Harrogate

    Saturday 18th Jul 2020

    COSSS Summer Meet

    Ponds Forge, Sheffield

    Tuesday 21st Jul 2020

    British Summer Championships

    Ponds Forge, Sheffield

    Wednesday 29th Jul 2020

    ASA Summer Championships

    Ponds Forge, Sheffield

    Our Sponsors / Partners