December 2019

MonTueWedThurFriSatSun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31


  • (09/12/2019-09/12/2019) 
    Junior Squad Trials

Upcoming Gala Events

DateTitleDetails

Saturday 21st Dec 2019

Leeds Xmas Meet

John Charles Centre, Leeds

Saturday 4th Jan 2020

Harrogate Janus Gala 2020

Hydro, Harrogate

Saturday 1st Feb 2020

Yorkshire Championships

John Charles Centre, Leeds

Saturday 8th Feb 2020

Yorkshire Championships

John Charles Centre, Leeds

Saturday 22nd Feb 2020

Yorkshire Sprints

Ponds Forge, Sheffield

Sunday 23rd Feb 2020

Yorkshire Teams

Ponds Forge, Sheffield

Saturday 7th Mar 2020

York Spring Extravaganza

John Charles Centre, Leeds

Saturday 14th Mar 2020

National Junior Para-Swimming Championships

Sunderland

Saturday 28th Mar 2020

Harrogate Spa Town Meet

Hydro, Harrogate

Saturday 4th Apr 2020

Sunderland

Sunderland

Saturday 20th Jun 2020

Harrogate Summer Graded Meet 2020

Hydro, Harrogate

Our Sponsors / Partners