News :

HDSC Summer Graded Meet Gala 20-21st June 2020 - entry details now available under Harrogate Galas, Summer Graded

News

HDSC Summer Graded Meet Gala 20-21st June 2020 - entry details now available under Harrogate Galas, Summer Graded
HDSC Summer Graded Meet Gala 20-21st June 2020 - entry details now available under Harrogate Galas, Summer Graded

Welcome to Harrogate District Swimming Club


 

 

Upcoming Gala Events

DateTitleDetails

Saturday 7th Mar 2020

York Spring Extravaganza

John Charles Centre, Leeds

Saturday 14th Mar 2020

National Junior Para-Swimming Championships

Sunderland

Saturday 28th Mar 2020

Harrogate Spa Town Meet

Hydro, Harrogate

Saturday 4th Apr 2020

Sunderland

Sunderland

Thursday 9th Apr 2020

British Para-Swimming International

Ponds Forge, Sheffield

Tuesday 14th Apr 2020

British Championships

London Aquatics

Friday 17th Apr 2020

Leeds

John Charles Centre, Leeds

Saturday 25th Apr 2020

NER Age Group

John Charles Centre, Leeds

Saturday 2nd May 2020

NER Youth/Senior

Ponds Forge, Sheffield

Saturday 9th May 2020

NER Age Group

John Charles Centre, Leeds

Saturday 16th May 2020

Wear Valley Level 3 Meet

Wear Valley

Saturday 30th May 2020

COSSS No Frills

Ponds Forge, Sheffield

Saturday 20th Jun 2020

Harrogate Summer Graded Meet 2020

Hydro, Harrogate

Saturday 18th Jul 2020

COSSS Summer Meet

Ponds Forge, Sheffield

Tuesday 21st Jul 2020

British Summer Championships

Ponds Forge, Sheffield

Wednesday 29th Jul 2020

ASA Summer Championships

Ponds Forge, Sheffield

HDSC News

Summer 2020 Squad Break confirmed - Mon 3rd August - Sunday 16th August inclusive

Tuesday 28th January 2020

The summer squad break will be for two weeks from Monday 3rd August to Sunday 16th August inclusive.  A condensed programme will run from Monday 17th August until the end of the school holidays.  Further details of this programme will be published nearer the time.



Other News Items

Summer 2020 Club Championships Programme published

HDSC Summer Graded Meet Gala 20-21st June 2020 - entry details now available

Saturday swim dates during February 2020 Yorkshire Championships

Change of date for COSSS No Frills Gala - now 30-31 May not the weekend before

Our Sponsors / Partners