News :

News

Welcome to Harrogate District Swimming Club


 

 

Upcoming Gala Events

DateTitleDetails

Saturday 1st Feb 2020

Yorkshire Championships

John Charles Centre, Leeds

Saturday 8th Feb 2020

Yorkshire Championships

John Charles Centre, Leeds

Saturday 22nd Feb 2020

Yorkshire Sprints

Ponds Forge, Sheffield

Sunday 23rd Feb 2020

Yorkshire Teams

Ponds Forge, Sheffield

Saturday 7th Mar 2020

York Spring Extravaganza

John Charles Centre, Leeds

Saturday 14th Mar 2020

National Junior Para-Swimming Championships

Sunderland

Saturday 28th Mar 2020

Harrogate Spa Town Meet

Hydro, Harrogate

Saturday 4th Apr 2020

Sunderland

Sunderland

Thursday 9th Apr 2020

British Para-Swimming International

Ponds Forge, Sheffield

Tuesday 14th Apr 2020

British Championships

London Aquatics

Friday 17th Apr 2020

Leeds

John Charles Centre, Leeds

Saturday 25th Apr 2020

NER Age Group

John Charles Centre, Leeds

Saturday 2nd May 2020

NER Youth/Senior

Ponds Forge, Sheffield

Saturday 9th May 2020

NER Age Group

John Charles Centre, Leeds

Saturday 16th May 2020

Wear Valley Level 3 Meet

Wear Valley

Saturday 30th May 2020

COSSS No Frills

Ponds Forge, Sheffield

Saturday 20th Jun 2020

Harrogate Summer Graded Meet 2020

Hydro, Harrogate

Saturday 18th Jul 2020

COSSS Summer Meet

Ponds Forge, Sheffield

Tuesday 21st Jul 2020

British Summer Championships

Ponds Forge, Sheffield

Wednesday 29th Jul 2020

ASA Summer Championships

Ponds Forge, Sheffield

HDSC News

Change of date for COSSS No Frills Gala - now 30-31 May not the weekend before

Thursday 9th January 2020

Please note that the date of the COSSS No Frills gala has been changed and is now running one week later on 30-31 May.  Do make others aware, specifically for half-term planning purposes.

Apologies for inconvenience

The latest HDSC competition calendar can be found here



Other News Items

Results from successful HDSC Janus Gala 4th-5th Jan 2020

More Club Records broken to end 2019

Triangle of Success - Russ Barber - presentation attached

More Club Records broken....

Our Sponsors / Partners