News :

2020 Harrogate Spa Town Meet is cancelled - see news item

News

2020 Harrogate Spa Town Meet is cancelled - see news item
2020 Harrogate Spa Town Meet is cancelled - see news item

Welcome to Harrogate District Swimming Club


 

 

Upcoming Gala Events

DateTitleDetails

Thursday 9th Apr 2020

British Para-Swimming International

Ponds Forge, Sheffield

Tuesday 14th Apr 2020

British Championships

London Aquatics

Friday 17th Apr 2020

Leeds

John Charles Centre, Leeds

Saturday 25th Apr 2020

NER Age Group

John Charles Centre, Leeds

Saturday 2nd May 2020

NER Youth/Senior

Ponds Forge, Sheffield

Saturday 9th May 2020

NER Age Group

John Charles Centre, Leeds

Saturday 16th May 2020

Wear Valley Level 3 Meet

Wear Valley

Saturday 30th May 2020

COSSS No Frills

Ponds Forge, Sheffield

Saturday 20th Jun 2020

Harrogate Summer Graded Meet 2020

Hydro, Harrogate

Saturday 18th Jul 2020

COSSS Summer Meet

Ponds Forge, Sheffield

Tuesday 21st Jul 2020

British Summer Championships

Ponds Forge, Sheffield

Wednesday 29th Jul 2020

ASA Summer Championships

Ponds Forge, Sheffield

HDSC News

Swim training suspended for 2 months from end of today

Friday 20th March 2020

We have been advised that all Harrogate Borough Council leisure facilities will close at the end of today. It has been a very difficult decision, but in light of the recent government guidance I'm sure you will agree it is the right one.

As a result there will be no training for squads after today for at least 2 months. All memberships will be suspended and no payments taken for April or May. The council have set up a special email address for squads, so in case of any queries please contact SwimCoaching@harrogate.gov.uk.

Do not contact your coach as they will not be able to answer any questions. Coaches do not have access to their council email accounts from home and since they will not be at the Hydro or Knaresborough they will not see your emails.

We will of course keep you informed of any further news regarding Meets when we hear anything.



Other News Items

Gala meets cancelled & training update

Harrogate Spa Town Meet 2020 cancelled

Summer 2020 Squad Break confirmed - Mon 3rd August - Sunday 16th August inclusive

Summer 2020 Club Championships Programme published

Our Sponsors / Partners